Each Virtual+ event includes

  • Lunch and networking!

  • Live discussion of a plenary session

  • Live discussion of two additional sessions

  • 4.5 CE Credits Available

Sessions:

The Work of the Holy Spirit in Clinical Practice and Research
A live plenary session by Dr. Siang Yang Tan

Lectio Divina for Trauma-Related Negative Emotions
by Dr. Josh Knabb, et al.

Intersectionality: Race, Gender & Integration in an Epoch of Change
by Dr. Christin Fort

Event Locations

Boston | March 19

Gordon Conwell Theo. Seminary | Karen Mason, kmason@gordonconwell.edu

Chattanooga | March 19

Richmont University | Stan Hoover, shoover@richmont.edu

Chicago | March 19

Wheaton College | Christin Fort, christinfort@fuller.edu

Denver | March 19

Denver Seminary | Elizabeth Norris, Elizabeth.norris@denverseminary.edu

Houston | March 19

Dallas Theological Seminary | Erik Salwen, esalwen@dts.edu

Houston | March 19

Houston Baptist University | Richard Cozart, rcozart@hbu.edu

Lynchburg, VA | March 19

Liberty University | Kenyon Knapp, kcknapp@liberty.edu

Springfield, MO | April 9

Evangel University | Kristen Kanseivicz, KansiewiczK@evangel.edu

Tulsa | March 19

Laureate Clinic Conf. Center | Tim Peterson, tkpeterson57@gmail.com

Virginia Beach | March 19

Regent University | Jim Sells, jsells@regent.edu

WA DC | March 19

Dallas Theological Seminary | Michelle Woody, mwoody@dts.edu

Wilmore, KY | March 19

Asbury Seminary | Steve Stratton, steve.stratton@asbury.edu

THREE Registration Options:

Full Conference

includes Virtual+
Access to 100+ sessions and 30+ posters for up to 6 months
Earn unlimited CE credit for up to 60 days (extra charge)
Includes free admission to half-day Virtual+ local event

Virtual+ with CE

(half-day local event)
4.5 credits available
$60

Virtual+ no CE

(half-day local event)
$20

There will be an additional lunch charge that varies depending on location

Register for FULL CONFERENCE
Register for Virtual+ ONLY
Register for Virtual+ NO CE